Resuscitation Council (UK)

About us

Honorary Members

Honorary life membership of the Resuscitation Council (UK) may be extended to anyone who has demonstrated exceptional distinction and service in the field of resuscitation, as determined from time to time by the Executive Committee.

The Honorary Members are:
Frank Pantridge †
Peter Baskett †
Douglas Chamberlain
Judith Fisher
Tony Handley
Tom Evans
Mike Ward
John Restall
David Zideman
Mick Colquhoun
Bob Bingham
Jerry Nolan
Andrew Marsden
Sam Richmond †
Harry Walmsley
Colin Robertson
Carl Gwinnutt
Ken Spearpoint
Colin Morley
Sheila Simpson
Gary Smith
Jas Soar
Ian Bullock
Sarah Mitchell
Jonathan Wyllie
Charles Deakin
Michael Knott
Fionna Moore
David Pitcher
Andrew Swain

Won't render without content

Organisational chart

Organisational chart
File Size: 78KB
File Type: application/pdf
Created: 17 January 2018
Last Modified: 17 January 2018