RCUK launches new annual Excellence in Resuscitation Awards

Resuscitation Council UK is proud to announce our new annual Excellence in Resuscitation Awards.

These new awards were established to recognise the contributions of impactful members of the resuscitation community, past and present. Recipients of these awards will receive a certificate, complimentary tickets to either RCUK’s Conference or Instructor Day, as well as being invited to sit as an observer on a subcommittee of their preference.

Designed to honour resuscitation greats who devoted their lives and work to the field by spotlighting those currently continuing their legacies:

  • Peter Baskett Mentor Award
  • Sam Richmond NLS Nursing and Midwifery Award
  • Judith George Unsung Hero of Immediate Care Award

Nominations are now closed for the year.